Previous Lecture Complete and continue  

  Seeing locked course sections? Being asked to Enroll again?

+ I went to the course page, scrolled down and clicked the Preview buttons in the Curriculum to access the course.



+But when I got there, some of the sections were locked, and the only option is to Enroll again!



+No worries! You accessed the course without logging in. You can either hit the back button on your browser, or push the purple "Enroll in Course to Unlock" button. Both will take you back to the main page with the stoked baby on the beach. From there, go to the upper right hand corner of the page to Log in. After logging in you'll be immediately taken to the fully unlocked course.